Homepage

GROUP ACTIVITIES

Provencal gastronomy at the heart of team building, company parties, business tourism, seminars, trade shows and workshops!

A TYPICAL CONCEPT WITH A TWIST

Imagine taking your associates, clients or relatives on an experience revolving around the flavors of the South of France! Work seminars, trade shows, exhibitions, incentives, team-building, meetings, parties, aperitifs, or any other professional event... Dimension Sud organizes welcoming events around the Provencal gastronomy and the local terroir. Choose your experience: workshops, cooking challenges, picnics & snacks, guided tasting sessions, Provencal immersions. What tasting adventure will you next share with your employees?

Atelier Tapenade

CULINARY WORKSHOPS

Tapenade, Fruit & Flowers, Pan Bagnat, Pistou…

See More

COOKING CHALLENGES

Provencal Aperitif, Fruit & Flowers Nibbles, Make your own Niçois lunch…

See More

PICNICS & REFRESHMENTS

Emblematic Nice aperitif, Picnic, Provencal Breakfast, Lunch-boxes…

See More

GUIDED TASTING SESSIONS

Wines, Olive Oil Bar, Flowers, Honey, Cheese, Herbal Tea…

See More

PROVENCAL IMMERSION

Provencal Rally, Petanque Aperitif, Blind tasting, Do it yourself ! …

See More

GALLERY

Workshop, rally, lunches, creations, small glimpse…

See More

BESPOKE SERVICES

One of the priorities of our gastronomic events is the promotion of your company. To achieve this, our activities for team building, seminars, business tourism and events of all kinds are entirely tailor-made and adaptable. Having trouble choosing between a cooking workshop and a Provencal rally ? We can combine these services as you wish, with personalized gifts using your company’s colors and other details of your choice… Your products can also be put in the spotlight within our animations! Integrate them as decorative elements or directly into our Provencal recipes.

THE STRENGTH OF ADAPTATION

Raise your teams' awareness, we take care of the logistics! Regardless of the number of participants, Dimension Sud can conduct workshops for 10 to 1500 people. How ? Thanks to our flexibility. We organize activities in different locations to rotate the different groups. Whether you want a team building activity in the Alpes-de-Haute-Provence, the Hautes-Alpes, the Alpes-Maritimes, the Bouches-du-Rhône, the Var or the Vaucluse, we share with you a list of exclusive addresses for a selection of unique locations: hotels, seaside, exceptional places, gardens, islands, forests, city centers... All our activities for seminars, events and company parties are available indoors or outdoors. For everyone’s safety and comfort, our activities respect the social distancing and safety guidelines with masks, gloves, aprons and sanitizer gel. The Dimension Sud team can conduct its workshops in English, French, German or Portuguese.

THE KNOW-HOW TO SUCCEED

Since 2001, your employees have been delighted by Dimension Sud. Barbara and Nicolas have seduced the whole of France from Paris to Monaco by share tasty culinary tips and classes. With your team building, you want to strengthen team spirit, federate groups, work better together, or simply discover each other in conviviality. Our taste adventures are calibrated for these missions. A motivational seminar, a stand in a trade show, or even a touch of good humor in a meeting, we have been organizing for many years the tailor-made activity that will meet your objectives.

1
Years of experience
1
Spoken Languages
1
Organised Events in 2019
Le voyage s’est très bien passé ! Le jardin La Mouissone fut un grand succès, c’est vraiment un bel endroit à conseiller à d’autre groupes. La combinaison tipi et Nicolas … parfait !
KATIA M.
Maria Galland S.A.
Ready for a typical Provencal tasting adventure ? Surprise your team !

Home – CTA

ANIMATIONS DE GROUPES

La gastronomie provençale au service des team building, soirées d’entreprises, tourisme d’affaire, séminaires, salons et workshops !

L'originalité d'un concept typique

Et si vous embarquiez vos collaborateurs, vos clients ou encore vos proches dans une expérience aux saveurs du Sud ? Séminaires de travail, salons, expo, incentives, team-building, réunions, soirées, apéritifs, ou tout autre événement professionnel... Dimension Sud, c'est le prestataire d’activité qui organise vos animations conviviales autour de la gastronomie provençale et du terroir local. Choisissez votre expérience : ateliers, cooking challenges, pique-niques & collations, dégustations commentées, immersions en Provence. Quelle aventure gustative allez-vous faire partager à vos collaborateurs ?

Atelier Tapenade

Ateliers cuisine

Tapenade, Fruits et fleurs, Pan bagnat, Pistou…

En savoir +

Cooking Challenges

Apéritif provençal, goûter fruits et fleurs, repas niçois…

En savoir +

PIQUE-NIQUES & COLLATIONS

Apéritif niçois, Pique-nique, Petit déjeuner provençal, Lunch-boxes…

En savoir +

DEGUSTATIONS COMMENTEES

Bar à huiles, Fleurs, Miels, Fromages, Bar à tisanes, Vins…

En savoir +

IMMERSION EN PROVENCE

Rallye provençal, apéro – pétanque, dégustations à l’aveugle, création…

En savoir +

GALERIE PHOTOS

Ateliers, rallyes, déjeuners, créations, petit aperçu en images…

En savoir +

LE CONFORT DU SUR-MESURE

Une des priorités de nos animations gastronomiques est la valorisation de votre entreprise. Pour y parvenir, nos activités team building, séminaire, tourisme d'affaire et événements en tout genre sont entièrement conçues sur-mesure et adaptables à vos contraintes. Votre cœur balance entre un atelier cuisine et un rallye provençal ? Nous conjuguons les prestations à votre guise, avec si vous le souhaitez, cadeaux personnalisés aux couleurs de l'entreprise, avec date de l’événement et autres détails de votre choix… L'animation peut également mettre vos produits à l'honneur ! Intégrons-les comme éléments de décoration ou directement dans nos recettes provençales.

LA FORCE D'ADAPTATION

Sensibilisez vos équipes, pour la logistique on s'occupe de tout ! Quel que soit le nombre de participants, Dimension Sud peut animer des ateliers au-delà de 1500 personnes. Comment ? Grâce à notre force d'adaptation. Nous organisons des activités à des endroits différents pour faire des rotations de groupe. Que vous souhaitiez une activité team building dans les Alpes-de-Haute-Provence, les Hautes-Alpes, les Alpes-Maritimes, les Bouches-du-Rhône, le Var ou encore le Vaucluse, nous partageons avec vous un carnet d'adresses exclusives pour un choix de lieu insolite : hôtel, bord de mer, lieu d’exception, jardin, île, forêt, place de village… Toutes nos animations originales de séminaires, événements et soirées entreprises sont réalisables en intérieur et en extérieur. Pour le confort de vos salariés, nos activités respectent scrupuleusement les gestes barrières à grand renfort de masques, gants, tabliers et gel hydroalcoolique. Notre cuisine du terroir provençal peut abandonner son accent chantant le temps de votre workshop ! L'équipe de Dimension Sud peut en effet animer ses ateliers en anglais, en allemand ou en portugais.

L'EXPERIENCE AU SERVICE DE LA REUSSITE

Dimension Sud ravit les papilles de vos collaborateurs depuis 2001. Enracinés en Provence, Barbara et Nicolas rayonnent sur l'ensemble de la France de Paris à Monaco pour partager un savoureux savoir-faire culinaire. Avec votre team building, vous souhaitez renforcer l'esprit d'équipe, fédérer les groupes, mieux travailler ensemble, ou tout simplement se découvrir dans la convivialité. Nos aventures gustatives sont calibrées pour ces missions. Un séminaire de motivation, un stand d'accroche dans un salon, ou encore une touche de bonne humeur dans une réunion, nous organisons depuis de nombreuses années l'atelier ou l'activité sur-mesure qui remplira vos objectifs.

1
Années d'expérience
1
Langues parlées
1
Prestations réalisées en 2019
Le voyage s’est très bien passé ! Le jardin La Mouissone fut un grand succès, c’est vraiment un bel endroit à conseiller à d’autre groupes. La combinaison tipi et Nicolas … parfait !
KATIA M.
Maria Galland S.A.
Prêt pour une aventure gustative provençale ? Surprenez vos équipes !